<![CDATA[Qvault]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.devhttps://cdn.hashnode.com/res/hashnode/image/upload/v1578361345427/XAY96F20x.pngQvaulthttps://wagslane.hashnode.devRSS for NodeSat, 24 Oct 2020 16:36:43 GMT60<![CDATA[Connecting To RabbitMQ In Golang]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/connecting-to-rabbitmq-in-golang-ckg9kbe9f00cms9s1gve6dpv6https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/connecting-to-rabbitmq-in-golang-ckg9kbe9f00cms9s1gve6dpv6Wed, 14 Oct 2020 15:41:58 GMT<![CDATA[Range Over Ticker In Go With Immediate First Tick]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/range-over-ticker-in-go-with-immediate-first-tick-ckfqv6t6b0189ops1dxcjh8o3https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/range-over-ticker-in-go-with-immediate-first-tick-ckfqv6t6b0189ops1dxcjh8o3Thu, 01 Oct 2020 13:38:43 GMT<![CDATA[Achieving Data Integrity Using Cryptography]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/achieving-data-integrity-using-cryptography-ckfgvupz900qkeds13yrngnguhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/achieving-data-integrity-using-cryptography-ckfgvupz900qkeds13yrngnguThu, 24 Sep 2020 13:59:36 GMT<![CDATA[Concurrency In Rust; Can It Stack Up Against Go’s Goroutines?]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/concurrency-in-rust-can-it-stack-up-against-gos-goroutines-ckf89kc28012fv2s1bl4113w8https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/concurrency-in-rust-can-it-stack-up-against-gos-goroutines-ckf89kc28012fv2s1bl4113w8Fri, 18 Sep 2020 13:13:31 GMT<![CDATA[Variable Shadowing In Rust – “Let” Is Immutable But Not Constant]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/variable-shadowing-in-rust-let-is-immutable-but-not-constant-cketzwivc00lsv7s1fv6v2lsqhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/variable-shadowing-in-rust-let-is-immutable-but-not-constant-cketzwivc00lsv7s1fv6v2lsqTue, 08 Sep 2020 13:34:17 GMT<![CDATA[Loops in Rust; Breaking From Nested Loops]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/loops-in-rust-breaking-from-nested-loops-ckeoa6h5n00gweqs18wqqbx03https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/loops-in-rust-breaking-from-nested-loops-ckeoa6h5n00gweqs18wqqbx03Fri, 04 Sep 2020 13:35:20 GMT<![CDATA[Leave Scrum to Rugby, I Like Getting Stuff Done]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/leave-scrum-to-rugby-i-like-getting-stuff-done-cked0q4hd00datds1cher5z9rhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/leave-scrum-to-rugby-i-like-getting-stuff-done-cked0q4hd00datds1cher5z9rThu, 27 Aug 2020 16:25:13 GMT<![CDATA[Don’t Go To Casting Hell; Use Default Native Types in Go]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/dont-go-to-casting-hell-use-default-native-types-in-go-cke4ck35100o7pks18z47caughttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/dont-go-to-casting-hell-use-default-native-types-in-go-cke4ck35100o7pks18z47caugFri, 21 Aug 2020 14:46:31 GMT<![CDATA[I Was Nominated Hacker Noon Contributor of the Year - SECURITY]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/i-was-nominated-hacker-noon-contributor-of-the-year-security-ckdth3zhu008mqos1alvcfpp5https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/i-was-nominated-hacker-noon-contributor-of-the-year-security-ckdth3zhu008mqos1alvcfpp5Fri, 14 Aug 2020 00:08:30 GMT<![CDATA[Using Concurrent Subscribers – RabbitMQ in Python (pika)]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/using-concurrent-subscribers-rabbitmq-in-python-pika-ckdpzir0702f3l9s1d9kt7123https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/using-concurrent-subscribers-rabbitmq-in-python-pika-ckdpzir0702f3l9s1d9kt7123Tue, 11 Aug 2020 13:32:48 GMT<![CDATA[Sorting in Go – Don’t Reinvent This Wheel]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/sorting-in-go-dont-reinvent-this-wheel-ckdhkughk008xxys1fa8w8qq2https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/sorting-in-go-dont-reinvent-this-wheel-ckdhkughk008xxys1fa8w8qq2Wed, 05 Aug 2020 16:19:50 GMT<![CDATA[Lint on Save With VS Code Official Golang Extension]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/lint-on-save-with-vs-code-official-golang-extension-ckdaha4mr003659s1g2fhbx3nhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/lint-on-save-with-vs-code-official-golang-extension-ckdaha4mr003659s1g2fhbx3nFri, 31 Jul 2020 17:05:40 GMT<![CDATA[How to Get Consistent Line Breaks in VS Code (LF vs CRLF)]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-to-get-consistent-line-breaks-in-vs-code-lf-vs-crlf-ckd8wlnqz00ezqus1gnzibwayhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-to-get-consistent-line-breaks-in-vs-code-lf-vs-crlf-ckd8wlnqz00ezqus1gnzibwayThu, 30 Jul 2020 14:38:59 GMT<![CDATA[Go’s WaitGroup == JavaScript’s PromiseAll??]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/gos-waitgroup-javascripts-promiseall-ckd5zc7vi00zln5s15nemhej2https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/gos-waitgroup-javascripts-promiseall-ckd5zc7vi00zln5s15nemhej2Tue, 28 Jul 2020 13:32:19 GMT<![CDATA[Qvault Classroom Launches Golang Crash Course]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/qvault-classroom-launches-golang-crash-course-ckcyv5mru0004kas1gowbesgahttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/qvault-classroom-launches-golang-crash-course-ckcyv5mru0004kas1gowbesgaThu, 23 Jul 2020 14:00:50 GMT<![CDATA[Go-CoNLLU – Some Much Needed Machine Learning Support in Go]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/go-conllu-some-much-needed-machine-learning-support-in-go-ckcw4aee6000h7ss1hrb4duwehttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/go-conllu-some-much-needed-machine-learning-support-in-go-ckcw4aee6000h7ss1hrb4duweTue, 21 Jul 2020 15:53:11 GMT<![CDATA[Simple Setup – Vue Linting in VS Code]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/simple-setup-vue-linting-in-vs-code-ckcuwqrva00f77is1d1o77igphttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/simple-setup-vue-linting-in-vs-code-ckcuwqrva00f77is1d1o77igpMon, 20 Jul 2020 19:34:12 GMT<![CDATA[Make, New and Literals Cheat Sheet – Slice and Map Initialization in Go]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/make-new-and-literals-cheat-sheet-slice-and-map-initialization-in-go-ckcqi7om6000rpms1b50xfhy6https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/make-new-and-literals-cheat-sheet-slice-and-map-initialization-in-go-ckcqi7om6000rpms1b50xfhy6Fri, 17 Jul 2020 17:36:22 GMT<![CDATA[Running Go in the Browser With Web Assembly (WASM)]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/running-go-in-the-browser-with-web-assembly-wasm-ckcnh4zsb00ccgns15bveg4t3https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/running-go-in-the-browser-with-web-assembly-wasm-ckcnh4zsb00ccgns15bveg4t3Wed, 15 Jul 2020 14:42:58 GMT<![CDATA[Announcing a “(Very) Basic Intro to Coding”]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/announcing-a-very-basic-intro-to-coding-ckclywj3b009wgks17fd1h4hshttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/announcing-a-very-basic-intro-to-coding-ckclywj3b009wgks17fd1h4hsTue, 14 Jul 2020 13:24:44 GMT<![CDATA[Why is Exclusive Or (XOR) Important in Cryptography?]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/why-is-exclusive-or-xor-important-in-cryptography-ckcc380jl00731ws1cvnlehr9https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/why-is-exclusive-or-xor-important-in-cryptography-ckcc380jl00731ws1cvnlehr9Tue, 07 Jul 2020 15:27:56 GMT<![CDATA[JavaScript With Statement Explained – A Deep Dive]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/javascript-with-statement-explained-a-deep-dive-ckc4r4lyk00vhtqs1e6625dp0https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/javascript-with-statement-explained-a-deep-dive-ckc4r4lyk00vhtqs1e6625dp0Thu, 02 Jul 2020 12:14:59 GMT<![CDATA[JavaScript vs Java – Differences, Similarities, and History]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/javascript-vs-java-differences-similarities-and-history-ckc1wavla00259ys13ylp6gy2https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/javascript-vs-java-differences-similarities-and-history-ckc1wavla00259ys13ylp6gy2Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:16:31 GMT<![CDATA[Logging for Gophers – Idiomatic Log Strategies in Go (Golang)]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/logging-for-gophers-idiomatic-log-strategies-in-go-golang-ckc0jvtgz0009pns14krj19bhhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/logging-for-gophers-idiomatic-log-strategies-in-go-golang-ckc0jvtgz0009pns14krj19bhMon, 29 Jun 2020 13:41:07 GMT<![CDATA[Cryptology, Cryptography, and Cryptanalysis – Get your Vocabulary Straight!]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/cryptology-cryptography-and-cryptanalysis-get-your-vocabulary-straight-ckbkwcqa100r4bss1gt0b7c3hhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/cryptology-cryptography-and-cryptanalysis-get-your-vocabulary-straight-ckbkwcqa100r4bss1gt0b7c3hThu, 18 Jun 2020 14:45:52 GMT<![CDATA[(Very) Basic intro to AES-256 Cipher]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-aes-256-cipher-ckbjedy0z01t8zqs1p0clzf66https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-aes-256-cipher-ckbjedy0z01t8zqs1p0clzf66Wed, 17 Jun 2020 13:35:10 GMT<![CDATA[(Very) Basic Intro to Hash Functions (SHA-256, MD-5, etc)]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-hash-functions-sha-256-md-5-etc-ckbfwkhqz01u6dis1rbz2mw6ahttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-hash-functions-sha-256-md-5-etc-ckbfwkhqz01u6dis1rbz2mw6aMon, 15 Jun 2020 02:53:04 GMT<![CDATA[(Very) Basic Intro To Elliptic Curve Cryptography]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-elliptic-curve-cryptography-ckb6o85k100rhlss1jv0d5x4ghttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-elliptic-curve-cryptography-ckb6o85k100rhlss1jv0d5x4gMon, 08 Jun 2020 15:49:35 GMT<![CDATA[(Very) Basic Intro to Key Derivation Functions (Argon2, Scrypt, etc)]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-key-derivation-functions-argon2-scrypt-etc-ckb0u9mk802y7eds1bg0du51thttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-key-derivation-functions-argon2-scrypt-etc-ckb0u9mk802y7eds1bg0du51tThu, 04 Jun 2020 13:52:05 GMT<![CDATA[(Very) Basic Shamir’s Secret Sharing]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-shamirs-secret-sharing-ckapflthb03f54us1kpgj1aakhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-shamirs-secret-sharing-ckapflthb03f54us1kpgj1aakWed, 27 May 2020 14:16:11 GMT<![CDATA[How Percolate Queries in Elasticsearch Make Alerting a Breeze]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-percolate-queries-in-elasticsearch-make-alerting-a-breeze-ckao3ucis02il4us1fxuatinshttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-percolate-queries-in-elasticsearch-make-alerting-a-breeze-ckao3ucis02il4us1fxuatinsTue, 26 May 2020 15:59:08 GMT<![CDATA[HMAC and MAC Explained Simply – Building Secure Auth With JWTs]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/hmac-and-mac-explained-simply-building-secure-auth-with-jwts-ckafdk21y00tvjus1bzy673lzhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/hmac-and-mac-explained-simply-building-secure-auth-with-jwts-ckafdk21y00tvjus1bzy673lzWed, 20 May 2020 13:21:08 GMT<![CDATA[Purity in my Programming Please]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/purity-in-my-programming-please-ckacixr4402m0b6s1oii3did6https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/purity-in-my-programming-please-ckacixr4402m0b6s1oii3did6Mon, 18 May 2020 13:28:27 GMT<![CDATA[Building a Music/Video Streaming Server in Go – Using HLS]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/building-a-musicvideo-streaming-server-in-go-using-hls-cka8gc46m000trbs1fjm1og69https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/building-a-musicvideo-streaming-server-in-go-using-hls-cka8gc46m000trbs1fjm1og69Fri, 15 May 2020 17:04:33 GMT<![CDATA[Constants in Go vs Javascript, and When to Use Them]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/constants-in-go-vs-javascript-and-when-to-use-them-cka5gg5pw00t09ws1wapk7700https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/constants-in-go-vs-javascript-and-when-to-use-them-cka5gg5pw00t09ws1wapk7700Wed, 13 May 2020 14:44:23 GMT<![CDATA[Benchmarking Array Traversal in Javascript – Going Backwards is Fastest]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/benchmarking-array-traversal-in-javascript-going-backwards-is-fastest-cka2jdp2r00gecls1sjrqqzgfhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/benchmarking-array-traversal-in-javascript-going-backwards-is-fastest-cka2jdp2r00gecls1sjrqqzgfMon, 11 May 2020 13:43:09 GMT<![CDATA[Singletons in ES6 – The Good, The Bad, The Ugly]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/singletons-in-es6-the-good-the-bad-the-ugly-ck9wtp61r01e7nbs1zoxyj3zmhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/singletons-in-es6-the-good-the-bad-the-ugly-ck9wtp61r01e7nbs1zoxyj3zmThu, 07 May 2020 13:45:23 GMT<![CDATA[How to: Global Constant Maps and Slices in Go]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-to-global-constant-maps-and-slices-in-go-ck9sjne7300wi7bs1dd5yjfujhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-to-global-constant-maps-and-slices-in-go-ck9sjne7300wi7bs1dd5yjfujMon, 04 May 2020 13:53:00 GMT<![CDATA[Learning Some Computer Science will Make You a Better (And More Expensive) Engineer]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/learning-some-computer-science-will-make-you-a-better-and-more-expensive-engineer-ck9lfhvtf00l1css1prfb4pwvhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/learning-some-computer-science-will-make-you-a-better-and-more-expensive-engineer-ck9lfhvtf00l1css1prfb4pwvWed, 29 Apr 2020 14:22:21 GMT<![CDATA[5 Ways To Quickly Grow Your Dev Blog]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/5-ways-to-quickly-grow-your-dev-blog-ck9ii8f910877css1bsocbsrshttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/5-ways-to-quickly-grow-your-dev-blog-ck9ii8f910877css1bsocbsrsMon, 27 Apr 2020 13:15:40 GMT<![CDATA[Thinking about Recursion: How to Recursively Traverse JSON Objects and the Filesystem]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/thinking-about-recursion-how-to-recursively-traverse-json-objects-and-the-filesystem-ck9bdq5nu0316css1klgqv6gohttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/thinking-about-recursion-how-to-recursively-traverse-json-objects-and-the-filesystem-ck9bdq5nu0316css1klgqv6goWed, 22 Apr 2020 13:35:06 GMT<![CDATA[The Proper Use of Pointers in Go (golang)]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/the-proper-use-of-pointers-in-go-golang-ck8u9am4700usbzs1b3t9sx4jhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/the-proper-use-of-pointers-in-go-golang-ck8u9am4700usbzs1b3t9sx4jFri, 10 Apr 2020 13:58:57 GMT<![CDATA[How to Make a Custom Select Component in Vue.js]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-to-make-a-custom-select-component-in-vuejs-ck8rde9br00utehs15gp8bqmnhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-to-make-a-custom-select-component-in-vuejs-ck8rde9br00utehs15gp8bqmnWed, 08 Apr 2020 13:30:27 GMT<![CDATA[Documentation Sucks and You Probably Do it Too Much]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/documentation-sucks-and-you-probably-do-it-too-much-ck8iuzxye007zpms19iqkuw19https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/documentation-sucks-and-you-probably-do-it-too-much-ck8iuzxye007zpms19iqkuw19Thu, 02 Apr 2020 14:33:17 GMT<![CDATA[Stop with the Obfuscation: Encoding and Encryption are Not the Same]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/stop-with-the-obfuscation-encoding-and-encryption-are-not-the-same-ck8exwpum00qoyys1we5vu5snhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/stop-with-the-obfuscation-encoding-and-encryption-are-not-the-same-ck8exwpum00qoyys1we5vu5snMon, 30 Mar 2020 20:43:40 GMT<![CDATA[Guard Clauses: How to clean up Conditionals]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/guard-clauses-how-to-clean-up-conditionals-ck87l5sq7005gdps1phz7d5xvhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/guard-clauses-how-to-clean-up-conditionals-ck87l5sq7005gdps1phz7d5xvWed, 25 Mar 2020 17:12:26 GMT<![CDATA[Is AES-256 Quantum Resistant?]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/is-aes-256-quantum-resistant-ck7yqu6md02vczis18wennz0whttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/is-aes-256-quantum-resistant-ck7yqu6md02vczis18wennz0wThu, 19 Mar 2020 12:41:26 GMT<![CDATA[# Randomness and Entropy in Node and Electron]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/randomness-and-entropy-in-node-and-electron-ck7t8lvp000tqzis19vpr0gaqhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/randomness-and-entropy-in-node-and-electron-ck7t8lvp000tqzis19vpr0gaqSun, 15 Mar 2020 16:12:15 GMT<![CDATA[(Very) Basic Intro to the Scrypt Hash]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-the-scrypt-hash-ck7m3kk5300fl8ss19feqjwmmhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-the-scrypt-hash-ck7m3kk5300fl8ss19feqjwmmTue, 10 Mar 2020 16:16:52 GMT<![CDATA[Base64 vs Base58 Encoding]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/base64-vs-base58-encoding-ck7kfadak01vrnes1rk13njs5https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/base64-vs-base58-encoding-ck7kfadak01vrnes1rk13njs5Mon, 09 Mar 2020 12:09:19 GMT<![CDATA[Trustworthy vs Trustless Apps]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/trustworthy-vs-trustless-apps-ck7f9dtxh00kvnes18r7s55nyhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/trustworthy-vs-trustless-apps-ck7f9dtxh00kvnes18r7s55nyThu, 05 Mar 2020 21:25:12 GMT<![CDATA[Automatic Cross-Platform Deployments with Electron on a CI Server (Travis)]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/automatic-cross-platform-deployments-with-electron-on-a-ci-server-travis-ck7ceqkx909ywdfs1km7yyk8ghttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/automatic-cross-platform-deployments-with-electron-on-a-ci-server-travis-ck7ceqkx909ywdfs1km7yyk8gTue, 03 Mar 2020 21:31:47 GMT<![CDATA[They Who Control Encryption]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/they-who-control-encryption-ck7c1biec09phd9s1pn7laydqhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/they-who-control-encryption-ck7c1biec09phd9s1pn7laydqTue, 03 Mar 2020 15:16:09 GMT<![CDATA[(Very) Basic Intro to the Scrypt Hash]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-the-scrypt-hash-ck7b3t77509cjd9s1msqq3s0fhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/very-basic-intro-to-the-scrypt-hash-ck7b3t77509cjd9s1msqq3s0fMon, 02 Mar 2020 23:38:07 GMT<![CDATA[How To Build JWT’s in Go (Golang)]]>https://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-to-build-jwts-in-go-golang-ck79v48ty08v2d9s1gztf43jdhttps://wagslane.hashnode.dev/how-to-build-jwts-in-go-golang-ck79v48ty08v2d9s1gztf43jdMon, 02 Mar 2020 02:47:00 GMT